Test Drive Our New Site! We have some improvements in the works that we're excited for you to experience. Click here to try our new, faster, mobile friendly beta site. We will be maintaining our current version of the site thru the end of 2024, so you can switch back as our improvements continue.
Legislation Quick Search
07/14/2024 01:07 PM
Pennsylvania State Senate
Home / Members of the Senate / Officers of the Senate


Officers of the Senate

President of the Senate Austin A. Davis
President Pro Tempore Kim L. Ward
Secretary and Parliamentarian Michael Gerdes
Chief Clerk Donetta M. D'Innocenzo

Senate Leadership

empty table header
Floor Leader Joe Pittman Jay Costa
Whip Ryan P. Aument Christine M. Tartaglione
Caucus Chair Kristin Phillips-Hill Wayne D. Fontana
Caucus Secretary Camera Bartolotta Maria Collett
Appropriations Committee Chair Scott Martin Vincent J. Hughes
Caucus Administrator Lisa Baker Judith L. Schwank
Policy Committee Chair Daniel Laughlin Katie J. Muth