Test Drive Our New Site! We have some improvements in the works that we're excited for you to experience. Click here to try our new, faster, mobile friendly beta site. We will be maintaining our current version of the site thru the end of 2024, so you can switch back as our improvements continue.
Legislation Quick Search
05/23/2024 04:14 AM
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Home / Members of the House / Officers of the House


Officers of the House

Speaker Joanna E. McClinton
Parliamentarian David H. Brogan
Chief Clerk Brooke Wheeler
Comptroller Jennifer A. Benko

House Leadership

Bryan Cutler Matthew D. Bradford
Whip Timothy J. O'Neal Dan L. Miller
Appropriations Committee Chair Seth M. Grove Jordan A. Harris
Caucus Chair George Dunbar Michael H. Schlossberg
Policy Committee Chair Joshua D. Kail Ryan A. Bizzarro
Caucus Administrator Sheryl M. Delozier Leanne Krueger
Caucus Secretary Martina A. White Tina M. Davis