Test Drive Our New Site! We have some improvements in the works that we're excited for you to experience. Click here to try our new, faster, mobile friendly beta site. We will be maintaining our current version of the site thru the end of 2024, so you can switch back as our improvements continue.
Legislation Quick Search
07/20/2024 09:23 PM
Pennsylvania State Senate
https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/CMS/Archive.cfm?Chamber=S&SessYear=2021&Code=1

Senate Committee Meetings

Aging & Youth (2021)


Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider House Bills No. 2425 and 2538)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

10:30 AM - (to consider House Bill No. 1155)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Monday, September 12, 2022

1:30 PM - (public hearing on House Bill 1155)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

10:00 AM - (to consider House Bill No. 1155)
C A N C E L E D
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

11:00 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 1227 and 1229; and House Bill No. 2426)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

10:30 AM - (to consider House Bills No. 1731, 1866 and 2214)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

11:00 AM - (to consider Senate Resolution No. 288)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

10:30 AM - (public hearing on potential impact on children and youth of legalizing adult-use marijuana in the Commonwealth)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, January 24, 2022

12:30 PM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 936; and House Bills No. 996 and 1737)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bill No. 936; and House Bills No. 996 and 1737)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

11:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 936; and House Bills No. 996 and 1737)
C A N C E L E D
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

12:00 PM - (to consider House Bills No. 291, 1260 and 1650)
Room 8E-A
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

10:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 871; and House Bill No. 1082)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

10:30 AM - (joint public hearing to discuss Part 1 of the Department of Health's proposed long-term care nursing facility regulations (#10-221))
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, August 23, 2021

12:30 PM - (joint public hearing to discuss the Department of Human Services' intent to contract with Maximus as its independent enrollment broker (IEB) and the impact this will have on seniors and adults with disabilities)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, August 16, 2021

1:30 PM - (public hearing on DHS proposed revisions to the Child Protective Services Law )
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Off the Floor - (to consider House Bill No. 253)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

11:30 AM - (to consider to consider Senate Bills No. 385 and 668; and House Bill No. 649)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Thursday, May 20, 2021

11:00 AM - (public hearing on current status and needs of long-term care facilities one year after COVID-19)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

9:00 AM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 484; and House Bill No. 464)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bills No. 190 and 323)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

11:00 AM - (public hearing regarding the programs and services offered by the Department of Aging)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Thursday, February 4, 2021

11:00 AM - (joint public hearing on implementation of the State Vaccination Plan)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details