Legislation Quick Search
02/20/2024 05:57 PM
Pennsylvania State Senate
https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/CMS/Archive.cfm?Chamber=S&Code=9&SessYear=2023

Senate Committee Meetings

Environmental Resources & Energy


Monday, February 5, 2024

Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bill No. 1058)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Thursday, February 1, 2024

10:00 AM - (public hearing with the Ohio Public Utilities Committee, along with the Ohio House Energy and Natural Resources Committee and the Ohio Senate Energy and Public Utilities Committee, to focus on energy reliability, sustainability and affordability)
to attend virtually: https://environmental.pasenategop.com/ere-020124/
Ohio State House
Room 313
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, OH
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

12:00 PM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 832; and the nominations to the Environmental Hearing Board: Paul Bruder and Maryanne Wesdock)
Room 8E-A
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Thursday, November 2, 2023

10:00 AM - (joint public hearing with the Ohio Public Utilities Committee on Inter-State Relationships within PJM Grid)
William Penn
Omni Hotel
Lawrence Welk Rm
Pittsburgh, PA
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

10:00 AM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 265; and House Bill No. 1246)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

10:00 AM - (informational meeting regarding updates from Project Canary)
Room 8E-A
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bill No. 382)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

9:30 AM - (to consider Senate Resolution No. 116)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Monday, June 26, 2023

12:00 PM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 832; Senate Resolution No. 116; and the nomination of Acting Secretary Richard Negrin to the Department of Environmental Protection)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

9:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 286, 831 and 832)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

9:30 AM - (informational meeting regarding Carbon Capture)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

12:30 PM - (to consider the nomination of Cynthia Dunn as Secretary of DCNR)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

10:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 198, 199, 689, 690 and 691)
Room 8E-A
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, May 1, 2023

10:00 AM - (informational meeting regarding follow up briefing on Grid Reliability)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, February 27, 2023

10:00 AM - (joint public hearing on Grid Reliability and Winter Storm Elliot Recap)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details
Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bills No. 144, 211 and 254; and Senate Resolution No. 9)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

9:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 115; and Senate Resolution No. 9)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details