Legislation Quick Search
06/29/2022 02:24 PM
Pennsylvania State Senate
https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/CMS/Archive.cfm?Chamber=S&Code=5&SessYear=2021

Senate Committee Meetings

Communications & Technology


Wednesday, June 8, 2022

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY (S) and STATE GOVERNMENT (H) Subcommittee on Government Operations
9:00 AM - (joint public hearing on Blockchain Technology and its Impact on Government Operations)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY (S) and STATE GOVERNMENT (H) Subcommittee on Government Information Technology and Communication
9:00 AM - (joint public hearing on Senate Bill No. 696)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, December 13, 2021

Off the floor - (to consider House Bill No. 2071)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

9:00 AM - (joint public hearing on rural broadband)
Room 140
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Off the floor - (to consider Senate Bill No. 482)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

10:00 AM - (public hearing on consolidation of State agency IT services and systems)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

10:00 AM - (public hearing to discuss state and national perspectives on the consolidation of state IT systems)
Room 8E-B
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

10:00 AM - (joint public hearing on Department of Health COVID-19 contact tracing emergency procurement)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Off the floor - (to consider House Bill No. 1621)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Off the floor - (to consider Senate Bill No. 769)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, May 24, 2021

12:45 PM - (to consider Senate Bill No. 696)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

10:30 AM - (public hearing on a potential data breach with the Department of Health's contact tracing vendor)
Hearing Room 1
North Office Bldg.
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, May 10, 2021

10:30 AM - (public hearing on expansion of 5G and small cell wireless infrastructure in Pennsylvania - Part 2)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

2:00 PM - (public hearing on expansion of 5G and small cell wireless infrastructure in Pennsylvania - Part 1)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

12:00 PM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 341 and 442)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details