Legislation Quick Search
10/07/2022 04:26 AM
Pennsylvania State Senate
https://www.legis.state.pa.us/cfdocs/legis/CMS/Archive.cfm?Chamber=S&Code=35&SessYear=2021

Senate Committee Meetings

Urban Affairs & Housing


Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider House Bill No. 1795)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

10:30 AM - (joint public hearing on efforts to address veterans homelessness)
Veterans Place
945 Washington
Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider House Bill No. 2709)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider House Bill No. 1935)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Monday, June 27, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider House Bill No. 1935)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Monday, June 20, 2022

Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bills No. 1135 and 1281)
Rules Committee
Conference Room
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

10:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 1135, 1254 and 1282; and House Bills No. 2209 and 2210)
Room 8E-A
East Wing
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Thursday, April 14, 2022

10:00 AM - (public hearing on housing issues)
Living Water Ch.
629 Woodward
Avenue
Kittanning, PA
  Meeting Details

Thursday, April 7, 2022

10:00 AM - (public hearing on housing issues)
Independence Visitor Ctr
599 Market St
1 N. Independence
Mall West
Philadelphia, PA
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

10:00 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 297 and 811; and House Bill No. 581)
Room 461
Main Capitol
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

9:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 574 and 763; and House Bills No. 264 and 827)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

10:30 AM - (to consider Senate Bills No. 157 and 439)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details

Monday, January 25, 2021

Off the Floor - (to consider Senate Bill No. 109)
Senate Chamber
(LIVE STREAMED)
  Meeting Details