Legislation Quick Search
12/12/2018 05:57 PM
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

House Committee Roll Call Votes

Committee RULES Date December 6, 2017
Bill/Resolution HB290 PN2217 Type of Motion Re-report Bill As Committed
Maker of Motion Rep. Gabler Seconded by Rep. Reese
Brief Description House Bill 290 amends the Storage Tank and Spill Prevention Act to address a vacancy on the Underground Storage Tank Indemnification Board.

Majority Members

Reed, Dave - Chair
Corbin, Becky
Cutler, Bryan
Evankovich, Eli
Gabler, Matt
Godshall, Robert W.
James, R. Lee
Kauffman, Rob W.
Lawrence, John A.
Masser, Kurt A.
Mustio, Mark
Pickett, Tina
Reese, Mike
Saylor, Stan
Topper, Jesse
Turzai, Mike
Ward, Judy
Watson, Katharine M.

Minority Members

Dermody, Frank - Chair
Carroll , Mike
Costa, Dom
Costa, Paul
Fabrizio, Florindo J.
Frankel, Dan
Goodman, Neal P.
Hanna, Michael K.
Harkins, Patrick J.
Harris, Jordan A.
Kinsey, Stephen
Markosek, Joseph F.
O'Brien, Michael H.
Sturla, P. M.
Youngblood, Rosita C.

Vote Summary

YEAS: 29
NV: 4