Legislation Quick Search
01/23/2019 11:03 PM
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

House Committee Roll Call Votes

Committee STATE GOVERNMENT Date February 6, 2018
Bill/Resolution SB1034 PN1441 Type of Motion Report Bill As Committed
Maker of Motion Rep. Wheeland Seconded by Rep. Grove
Brief Description Repeals the Congressional Redistricting Act of 2011.

Majority Members

Metcalfe, Daryl D. - Chair
Barrar, Stephen
Dush, Cris
Grove, Seth M.
Hill, Kristin
Knowles, Jerry
Lawrence, John A.
Miller, Brett R.
Roae, Brad
Ryan, Francis X.
Saccone, Rick
Sankey, Tommy
Staats, Craig T.
Walsh, Justin M.
Ward, Judy
Wheeland, Jeff C.

Minority Members

Bradford, Matthew D. - Chair
Bullock, Donna
Daley, Mary Jo
DeLissio, Pamela A.
Dean, Madeleine
Fitzgerald, Isabella V.
McCarter, Stephen
Rabb, Christopher M.
Sims, Brian
Solomon, Jared G.
Vazquez, Emilio A.

Vote Summary

YEAS: 27
NV: 0