Legislation Quick Search
01/24/2019 05:23 AM
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

House Committee Roll Call Votes

Committee STATE GOVERNMENT Date April 11, 2018
Bill/Resolution HB722 PN1671 Type of Motion to postpone to April 17, 2018
Maker of Motion Rep. Bradford Seconded by Rep. Sims
Brief Description postpone to April 17, 2018

Majority Members

Metcalfe, Daryl D. - Chair
Barrar, Stephen
Dush, Cris
Grove, Seth M.
Hill, Kristin
Knowles, Jerry
Miller, Brett R.
Roae, Brad
Ryan, Francis X.
Saccone, Rick
Sankey, Tommy
Staats, Craig T.
Walsh, Justin M.
Ward, Judy
Wheeland, Jeff C.

Minority Members

Bradford, Matthew D. - Chair
Bullock, Donna
Daley, Mary Jo
DeLissio, Pamela A.
Dean, Madeleine
Fitzgerald, Isabella V.
McCarter, Stephen
Rabb, Christopher M.
Sims, Brian
Solomon, Jared G.
Vazquez, Emilio A.

Vote Summary

YEAS: 11
NAYS: 15
NV: 0