Legislation Quick Search
05/06/2021 03:55 PM
Pennsylvania General Assembly
Home / Bill and Amendments / Bill Information

Bill Information

Regular Session 2005-2006
Senate Bill 406

Short Title:
An Act designating SR 65 in the vicinity of Leetsdale, Allegheny County, as the James E. Russo Highway; designating the bridge carrying State Route 2096 over the Youghiogheny River in the City of McKeesport, Allegheny County, as the Senator Albert V. "Bud" Belan Bridge; designating the SR 0322 bridge over the Swatara Creek between Derry and Swatara Townships in Dauphin County as the Major Richard D. Winters Bridge; designating the bridge on the portion of SR 222 southbound, crossing the Conestoga River in Lancaster County, as the AMVETS POW-MIA Memorial Bridge; designating the Sproul State Forest in Clinton County as the "Russell P. Letterman Wild Area"; and designating a section of State Route 22 in Mifflin County as the Vietnam Veterans Memorial Highway.
Prime Sponsor:
Last Action:
Act No. 56
Printer's No.:
Printer's No. Text (H) Amendments (S) Amendments (H) Fiscal Note (S) Fiscal Note Actuarial Note
* denotes current Printer's Number