

ROOM 139 MAIN CAPITOL BUILDING PO BOX 202169 HARRISBURG PA 17120-2169 PHONE: (717) 787-5689

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA HARRISBURG

February 15, 2007

Jennis M. O Brien

TO:

The Honorable House of Representatives

FROM:

Dennis M. O'Brien

The Speaker

RE:

Appointments to the Ethics Committee for the 2007-2008 Legislative

Session

In accordance with House Rule 47, the following Majority members have been appointed to the Ethics Committee for the 2007-2008 legislative session:

Representative Ron Buxton Representative Robert Donatucci Representative Neal Goodman Representative Jewell Williams

Representative Buxton is appointed as the Chairman and Representative Williams is appointed as the Secretary of the Ethics Committee.

Also, in accordance with House Rule 47, the following Minority members have been appointed to the Ethics Committee for the 2007-2008 legislative session:

Rep. Kate Harper – Vice-Chair

Rep. Ron Marsico

Rep. Richard Stevenson

Rep. John Taylor

Thank you.

DMO'B:gak