Executive Nominations - Designated to Standing Committee

6/26/2023 11:20 AM

Senate District	<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment</u>
43 Senator Costa	<u>Secretary of Health</u> Debra L. Bogen Pittsburgh Vice: Rachel Levine - Middletown, Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Health & Human Services	New Appointment
4 Senator Haywood	<u>Secretary of Human Services</u> Valerie A. Arkoosh Wyndmoor Vice: Teresa Miller - Harrisburg, Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Health & Human Services	New Appointment
47 Senator Vogel	<u>Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Butler County</u> Maura L. Palumbi Valencia Vice: The Honorable William R. Shaffer - , Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment
35 Senator Langerholc	<u>Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Centre County</u> Julia R. Rater State College Vice: The Honorable Pamela A. Ruest - , Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment
22 Senator Flynn	<u>Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Lackawanna County</u> Frank J. Ruggiero Greenfield Twp Vice: The Honorable Vito P. Geroulo - , Mandatory Retirement Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment
4 Senator Haywood	Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Philadelphia County Chesley A. Lightsey Philadelphia Vice: The Honorable Robert P. Coleman - , Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment

Executive Nominations - Designated to Standing Committee

6/26/2023 11:20 AM

Senate District	<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment</u>
3 Senator Street	<u>Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Philadelphia County</u> E. Natasha Taylor-Smith Philadelphia Vice: The Honorable Lori A. Dumas - , Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment
7 Senator Hughes	<u>Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Philadelphia County</u> Samantha J. Williams Philadelphia Vice: The Honorable Leon W. Tucker - , Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment
1 Senator Saval	<u>Judge, Court of Common Pleas, Philadelphia County</u> Kay K. Yu Philadelphia Vice: The Honorable Mia R. Perez - , Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: Judiciary	New Appointment