## **Executive Nominations - Designated to Standing Committee**

5/10/2023 8:22 AM

Senate District	<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment</u>
34 Senator Rothman	Secretary of Conservation and Natural Resources Cynthia A. Dunn Camp Hill	Reappointment
	Designated to Standing Committee: Environmental Resources & Energy	
15 Senator DiSanto	Secretary of General Services Reginald B. McNeil, II Harrisburg Vice: Curtis Topper - Lititz, Resigned Designated to Standing Committee: State Government	New Appointment