Executive Nominations - Recalls

2/8/2010 11:43:18 AM

Senate District	<u>Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment</u>
26 Erickson	Appalachian States Low-Level Radioactive Waste Commission The Honorable George E. Cornelius West Chester Vice: The Honorable Dennis Yablonsky - Harrisburg, Resigned	New Appointment
9 Pileggi	Appalachian States Low-Level Radioactive Waste Commission The Honorable Everette James West Chester Vice: The Hon. Calvin B. Johnson - Harrisburg, Resigned	New Appointment
22 Mellow	Municipal Police Officers' Education and Training Commission Chris Michaels Clarks Green Vice: Christopher J. Delozier - New Cumberland, Term expired	New Appointment
11 O'Pake	Municipal Police Officers' Education and Training Commission Deborah A. Sieger, PhD Fleetwood Vice: Bart Burne - Laflin, Term expired	New Appointment
31 Vance	Sheriff, Luzerne County Amy K. Kokos Mount Holly Springs Vice: The Hon. Michael A. Savokinas - , Resigned	New Appointment