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AN ACT
Amending Title 18 (Crimes and Offenses) of the Pennsylvania
Consolidated Statutes, in minors, further providing for

selling or furnishing liquor or malt or brewed beverages to
minors.

The General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
hereby enacts as follows:

Section 1. Section 6310.1(c) of Title 18 of the Pennsylvania
Consolidated Statutes is amended to read:
§ 6310.1. Selling or furnishing liquor or malt or brewed

beverages to minors.

* * %

(c} Minimum penalty.--In addition to any other penalty
imposed pursuant to this title or other statute, a person who is
convicted of violating subsection (a) shall be sentenced to pay

a fine of not less than [$1,000] $3,500 or to imprisonment for

not less than one month, or both, for the first viclation and a

fine of [$2,500] $7,000 or to imprisonment for not less than

three months, or both, for each subsequent violation. There
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shall be no authority in any court to impose on an offender any
lesser sentence than the minimum sentence mandated by this
subsection. No court shall have the authority to suspend any
sentence as defined in this section. Nothing in this section
shall prevent the sentencing court from imposing a sentence
greater than the minimum sentence mandated in this subsection.
In no case shall the sentence exceed the maximum sentence
prescribed by law.

Section 2. This act shall take effect in 60 days.
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