Legislation Quick Search
09/25/2018 02:50 AM
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

House Committee Roll Call Votes

Committee TRANSPORTATION Date October 16, 2017
Bill/Resolution SB172 PN1067 A03785 Type of Motion Adopt Amendment
Maker of Motion Rep. Marshall Seconded by Rep. Neilson
Brief Description This amendment deletes current language and inserts the contents of HB 1748 into the bill in its place. The changes affect Coverage area; program duration; fine amount; excess revenue distribution; due process; warning period; number of warning signs and validation of tickets.

Majority Members

Taylor, John - Chair
Brown, Rosemary M.
Culver, Lynda S.
Fee, Mindy
Harper, Kate
Heffley, Doyle
Hennessey, Tim
Lawrence, John A.
Marshall, Jim
Marsico, Ron
Peifer, Michael
Quinn, Marguerite
Reese, Mike
Rothman, Greg
Stephens, Todd
Watson, Katharine M.

Minority Members

Keller, William F. - Chair
Briggs, Tim
Donatucci, Maria P.
Gainey, Ed
Kim, Patty
Kinsey, Stephen
Kortz, William C.
Matzie, Robert F.
Neilson, Ed
Schlossberg, Michael H.
Warren, Perry S.

Vote Summary

YEAS: 25
NV: 2