Legislation Quick Search
07/20/2018 06:42 PM
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

House Committee Roll Call Votes

Committee FINANCE Date June 13, 2017
Bill/Resolution HR327 PN1715 Type of Motion Report Bill As Committed
Maker of Motion Rep. Wheatley Seconded by Rep. Evankovich
Brief Description Creates a Finance Select Subcommittee on Tax Modernization and Reform

Majority Members

O'Neill, Bernie - Chair
Bernstine, Aaron
Bloom, Stephen
Corr, Michael N.
Dunbar, George
Evankovich, Eli
Gabler, Matt
Greiner, Keith J.
James, R. Lee
Kaufer, Aaron D.
Keller, Fred
Lawrence, John A.
Milne, Duane D.
Peifer, Michael
Quigley, Thomas J.
Sankey, Tommy

Minority Members

Wheatley, Jake - Chair
Boyle, Kevin J.
Daley, Mary Jo
Davidson, Margo L.
Dean, Madeleine
Harris, Jordan A.
Kavulich, Sid M.
Kinsey, Stephen
McNeill, Daniel T.
Rabb, Christopher M.
Rozzi, Mark

Vote Summary

YEAS: 24
NV: 3