House Discharge Resolution 
In the House
July 11, 2017
Discharging the Committee on Environmental Resources and Energy, from further consideration of House Bill No. 113, Printer's No. 89. (HANNA, KRUEGER-BRANKEY, FRANKEL, COSTA, PASHINSKI, GAINEY, DEAN, DALEY, ROZZI, HAGGERTY, KORTZ, STURLA, DEASY, KULIK, MCCARTER, RABB, DAVIDSON, BRIGGS, READSHAW, HILL-EVANS, MADDEN, YOUNGBLOOD, SCHWEYER, DELISSIO, WARREN) --July 11, 2017